Lifetime Achievement Award 

Professor Ian McAllister was given The Australian Society for Quantitative Political Science Lifetime Achievement Award at the ASQPS Conference in Melbourne on 9 December  2019 for his contribution to quantitative political science in Australia.

Best PhD Student Paper Prize 2018

Feodor Snagovsky (ANU) was awarded the inaugural ASQPS Best PhD Student Paper Prize  for his paper “Voter and Elite Evaluations of Responsiveness in Advanced Democracies: Do Institutional Differences Matter?” The paper was presented at the 2018  annual conference in Canberra in December 2018.




%d bloggers like this: